BOOM! Studios has released previews of December 13th, 2017 arrivals, including Judas #1, Grass Kings #10, SLAM!: The Next Jam #4 , Adventure Time/Regular Show #5, and several hardcover and softcover releases.

Judas #1

Grass Kings #10

Sons of Anarchy Redwood Original Vol. 2 SC

Planet of the Apes Archive Vol. 2: Beast on the Planet of the Apes HC

SLAM!: The Next Jam #4

Misfit City Vol. 1 SC

Adventure Time/Regular Show #5

Brave Chef Brianna SC

Related posts: